nonenonenonenonenone
none

American Academy of Veterinary Nutrition 

none
nonenone
nonenone
nonenonenonenonenone
none
none
none
none

American Academy of Veterinary Nutrition

721 Inverness Drive
West Chester, PA 19380

(610)696-2347

aavn.org

Officers

July 2015-June 2017

 

 President

Dr. Craig Datz

Royal Canin, USA

Craig.datz@royalcanin.com


Vice President

Dr. Martha Cline

marthagcline@gmail.com


Secretary

Dr. Jackie Parr

on.parr.nutrition@gmail.com


Treasurer

Dr. Sarah K Abood

Coordinator, Student Programs and Small Animal Clinical Nutritionist,

Michigan State University College of Veterinary Medicine

aboodsar@cvm.msu.edu 


Immediate Past President

Dr. Samantha Shields

St. Matthew's University

Grand Cayman, BWI

sshields@stmatthews.edu

 

 

Members- at - Large

Majorie L. Chandler

mchandler@ed.ac.uk


Richard Butterwick

richard.butterwick@effem.com


Pat Harris

pat.harris@effem.com


AVNT Liaison

Kara Burns

karamburns@gmail.com


PNA-BOD Representative

Julie Churchill

church002@tc.umn.edu

 Executive Director

Dr Wilbur Amand

721 Inverness Drive

West Chester, PA 19380-6880

Wbamand@aol.com

 

 

 

nonenone
nonenonenone
nonenone